Autobid.de is a brand of Auktion & Markt AG Autobid.de is a brand of Auktion & Markt AG

Company

Knowing exactly what you want. That's how to steer towards a strong future.

Administration

Accounting

Telephone +49 611 44796-55
Fax+49 611 44796-49
E-Mailbuchhaltung@auktion-markt.de

VAT Refund Office

Telephone  +49 611 44796-640
Fax+49 611 44796-711
E-Mailclearingstelle@auktion-markt.de

Controlling & Auditing

Telephone +49 611 44796-0
Fax+49 611 44796-50
E-Mailcontrolling@auktion-markt.de

IT Department

Telephone +49 611 44796-833
E-Mailedv@auktion-markt.de

Processing Office

Telephone +49 611 44796-55
Fax +49 611 44796-49
E-Mailabwicklung@auktion-markt.de

Customer Services

Telephone +49 611 44796-740
Fax +49 611 44796-728
E-Mail       kundenzufriedenheit@auktion-markt.de

Marketing & Communication

Telephone +49 611 44796-630
Fax+49 611 44796-811
E-Mailmarketing-kommunikation@auktion-markt.de

Online auctions

Telephone+49 611 20516-18
Fax+49 611 20516-55
E-Mailonline-auktionen@auktion-markt.de

Human Resources

Telephone +49 611 44796-700
Fax+49 611 44796-755
E-Mailpersonal@auktion-markt.de

Project & Innovation

Telephone +49 611 44796-845
Fax+49 611 44796-811
E-Mailprojekt-innovation@auktion-markt.de

Registration

Telephone+49 611 44796-720
Fax+49 611 44796-729
E-Mailregistrierung-autobid@auktion-markt.de

Abteilungen

Hier können Sie direkten Kontakt mit den einzelnen Abteilungen von Autobid.de aufnehmen.

In order to carry out a vehicle search, you will be redirected to the search form at www.autobid.de

Dear Car Dealer,
You must register once at Autobid.de (not binding) to be able to bid on this auction portal.

You will now be redirected to the registration form.