Autobid.de is a brand of Auktion & Markt AG Autobid.de is a brand of Auktion & Markt AG

Company

Knowing exactly what you want. That's how to steer towards a strong future.

Executive Board Members

  • Karl R.

    Executive Board Chairman
    Karl R. Muth
    Publicly appointed and duly sworn auctioneer

    Tel:
    +49 611 44796-0
    Fax:
    +49 611 44796-50

    kmuth@auktion-markt.de

  • Marc

    Member of the Board
    Marc Berger
    Business Economist

    Tel:
    +49 611 20516-0
    Fax:
    +49 611 20516-55

    mberger@auktion-markt.de

  • Günter

    Member of the Board
    Günter Kaufmann

    Tel:
    +49 611 44796-0
    Fax:
    +49 611 44796-50

    gkaufmann@auktion-markt.de

  • Mark

    Member of the Board
    Mark Lehmann
    Business Economist

    Tel:
    +49 611 44796-0
    Fax:
    +49 611 44796-50

    mlehmann@auktion-markt.de

  • Peter

    Member of the Board
    Peter Lindner
    Graduate in business management

    Tel:
    +49 611 20516-0
    Fax:
    +49 611 20516-55

    plindner@auktion-markt.de

  • Oliver

    Member of the Board
    Oliver Wimmers

    Tel:
    +49 611 44796-0
    Fax:
    +49 611 44796-50

    owimmers@auktion-markt.de

In order to carry out a vehicle search, you will be redirected to the search form at www.autobid.de

Dear Car Dealer,
You must register once at Autobid.de (not binding) to be able to bid on this auction portal.

You will now be redirected to the registration form.